Dubuque Area Labor Management Council
Home Contact Us
About Us Membership ACE News & Events Workforce Development Community Advisors Grants
Dubuque Area Labor Management Council
About Us
Letter from the Board
Strategic Plan
25th Annual Campaign
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Executive Officers
Bob Tschiggfrie
Management Chair
East Dubuque Nitrogen Fertilizer
Randy Peck
Management Vice Chair
City of Dubuque
Dan White
United Auto Workers, Local 94
Tom Townsend
Labor Chair
Electrical Workers, Local 704
David Minnihan
Labor Vice Chair
Northeast Iowa Community College Higher Education
Jayme Kluesner
Portzen Construction
Board Members
Jeff Bodine
Bodine Electric
Chris Carlson
Northeast Iowa Community College
Mark Cook
United Steel Workers, Local 1861-U
Jeremy Daughetee
United Auto Workers, Local 1391
Tammy Duehr
Dubuque Education Association
Jim Flogel
Carpenters, Local 678
Dave George
Electrical Workers, Local 204
Rob Harbin
John Deere Dubuque Works
Joe Henry
AFSCME, Local 2843
Phil Kramer
Dubuque Community Schools
John Murphy
County of Dubuque
Nick Pribyl
Black Hills Engergy
Kevin Saylor
Teamsters, Local 120
Ron Thielen
Westphal & Company
This website made possible through a grant from the Federal Mediation and Conciliation Services